The new Grand Prix season is ready to get underway with the 2014-15 campaign’s venues and dates confirmed ahead of the season opener in Liverpool on 16-17th August, 2014.

A total of ten events will make up next season’s series with eight main Grand Prix and two satellites.

The Liverpool Grand Prix, as has become tradition, opens up the season in mid August and the entry forms (both paper and online) are now available for the popular competition.

That event will be followed by four more main Grand Prix in 2014; Medway, South Shields, Bristol and Nottingham before the year closes on 20-21st December at the Cardiff Satellite GP in Wales.

Just over a month later, the first Grand Prix of 2015 will take place in Glasgow with the West of Scotland event on January 31st – February 1st, followed by the offshore Jersey Satellite Grand Prix over the Easter weekend in April.

After that, the season will return to England and head to a conclusion at the penultimate event in Blackpool before the traditional curtain-closer in London where big points are up for grabs and all the end of season prizes are given out.

A full map of the locations and dates can be found at the link below:

2014-15 Grand Prix Circuit Map