Selfless servants of the sport were honoured at the recent Table Tennis England AGM.

They included Tony Chatwin, who was presented with the Keith Ponting President’s Memorial Award, given for exceptionally long and outstanding service to Table Tennis England.

A number of other honours were presented on the day, including the Ivor Montagu Award for service to the administration of Table Tennis England, which went to British League Secretary Gary Wood.

Stan Clarke was appointed an Honorary Life Member, while nine new Vice-Presidents were named.

A full list of the honours recipients can be seen in the below attachment.