The Grand Prix circuit moves north of the borderlater this month, and an exciting field is already in prospect.

Serial Grand Prix winner Ryan Jenkins has already signed up, as has Craig Howieson who will be looking to shine on home soil.

Paralympian David Wetherill and Chinese Super League player Xu Ruifeng are also confirmed in the men’s singles, while Karina Le Fevre and Emma Vickers, who contested the final at the Bristol Grand Prix in November, are in the women’s singles.

Glasgow Club Gorbals hosts the event on January 31 and February 1. It is not too late to enter – click here to download entry forms or enter online

Entries are also now being taken for the Jersey Satellite Grand Prix in April.

Click here for latest Grand Prix standings

Paul Stimpson
January 9, 2015