On the basis of which of the following County’s a player lives, is the decision as to which Regional Qualification is entered.

North East – Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland
North West – Cheshire, Cumbria, Lancashire
Yorkshire – South Yorkshire, Yorkshire
East Midlands – Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire
West Midlands – Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire
East – Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex
London – Middlesex, Surrey
South – Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire
South East – Kent, Sussex
South West – Avon, Cornwall, Devonshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire

In the Regional Qualification round, players can enter only two consecutive events for which they are age qualified eg; 11 & 12’s / 12’s & 13’s / 13’s & 14’s.

The eight top players in all the boys events and the girls U14 and U13 are exempt having to qualify for the Finals via the Region. The six top ranked U12 and U11 girls are also exempt.