Less than two weeks remain for the return of ballot papers in the election of three Elected Deputy Chairmen on the Table Tennis England Board.

The ballot papers were sent out last week and so if any Company Member listed on the current Electoral Register has not received their ballot paper by now they should email the Returning Officer at [email protected] without delay.

The following candidates are listed on the ballot paper:

  • Phillip Stephen Ashleigh
  • Juliet Bertie
  • Stephen Bertie
  • Anthony Catt
  • Keith Thomas Childs
  • Susan Hughes

Company members wishing to vote may vote for one, two or three candidates (but not more than three). As in previous years they should also complete the front side of the ballot paper with their name, address and signature and state which league or county they represent.

The ballot paper must be returned by post to Table Tennis England to arrive on or before Tuesday 11 June 2019 in the envelope provided.

The candidates have all supplied Election Statements which can be viewed on the Elections page of this website and also have been sent out with the ballot papers.

The current Electoral Register, which shows the name and vote unit value of each Company Member, can be viewed on the website as well.

The Vote Count will take place on Wednesday 12 June and the result announced as soon as possible after that.

If you have any queries, please email the Returning Officer at  [email protected]