Six candidates have been nominated for the positions of three Elected Deputy Chairmen on the Table Tennis England Board.

The candidates are, in alphabetical order:

  • Phillip Stephen Ashleigh
  • Juliet Bertie
  • Stephen Bertie
  • Anthony Catt
  • Keith Thomas Childs
  • Susan Hughes

All were nominated by at least two Company Members and all have consented to their nomination.

The candidates have all supplied an election statement which can be found on the Elections page of this website.

Subject to withdrawals, there will now be a postal ballot of all Company Members. The ballot papers will be posted out early next week and must be returned by post to Table Tennis England to arrive on or before Tuesday 11 June 2019 in the envelope provided.

The Vote Count will take place on Wednesday 12 June and the result announced as soon as possible after that.

Any Company Member who has not receive their ballot paper by 29 May should email [email protected]. Any other queries should also be directed to the Returning Officer via the same email address.