Congratulations to everyone who has participated in the Jack Petchey London Schools’ Table Tennis Championships thus far.  There was some super table tennis being played!  The county qualifiers are now over and preparations are underway for the London Final.

If you haven’t downloaded your photo yet you can do so from the Jack Petchey Foundation website  We have also begun uploading the photos onto the Change4Life Photo Gallery, so get onto these websites, tell your friends, share your experience and continue playing Table Tennis in London!

The Winners & Runners Up from each London County are below:

Well done on qualifying for the Jack Petchey London Schools Final!

Because some of you competed in more than 1 age group we will be inviting some 3/4th placed competitors to fill in where necessary as you can only qualify for the Jack Petchey Final in one age group.  A revised list of qualifiers will be on the website soon.  We will also be contacting you all with invitations in the near future.

Winner Runner Up
U 11 B Rijul Roychoudhury Jamie Dignum
School Globe Primary Globe Primary
U 11 G
U 13 B Jamie Dignum Rijul Roychoudhury
School Globe Primary Globe Primary
U 13 G Tin Tin Ho Shannon Conway
School City Of London Girls Eastbury
U 16 B Ashley Facey-Thompson David Ha
School Morpeth Morpeth
U 16 G Tin Tin Ho Majada Yasmin
School City Of London Girls Morpeth
U 19 B Ashley Facey-Thompson Ping Ho
School Morpeth City Of London Boys
U 19 G Majada Yasmin
School Morpeth
Winner Runner Up
U 11 B
U 11 G Jestina George
School Wembley High
U 13 B Michael Gillett Alex Cleary
School Harefield Harefield
U 13 G Angelique Avery Sara Elbana
School West London Academy Ark Academy
U 16 B Tyrone Wells Mitchell Jones
School Harefield Harefield
U 16 G Zhane Maglorie Evie Avery
School West London Academy West London Academy
U 19 B Daniel Basterfield Ryan Maynard
School West London Academy West London Academy
U 19 G Laura Higham
School West London Academy
Winner Runner Up
U 11 B Laurie Wordingham Theo Achampong
School Our Lady of Muswell N. London Academy
U 11 G Denise Payet Jasmine Chan
School George Spicer Primary St. Monicas
U 13 B Vincent Stacey
School Enfield Grammar
U 13 G Eda Aydin Hiba Feredj
School Chase Community London Academy
U 16 B Sam Cowan Gabriel Achampong
School Lea Valley High London Academy
U 16 G Hiba Feredj Jema Depala
School London Academy London Academy
U 19 B Daniel Wright Gabriel Achampong
School N. London Academy
U 19 G Samantha Lai Eda Aydin
School Chase Community
Winner Runner Up
U 11 B James Smith Ben Mercer
School Royal Russell Kings College – Junior
U 11 G
U 13 B Marcus Giles Liam Grant
School Hollyfield Wilsons
U 13 G
U 16 B Michael Ho George Harris
School Wilsons Stanley Park
U 16 G
U 19 B Harry Frost Michael Ho
School Wilsons Wilsons
U 19 G
Winner Runner Up
U 11 B Bejay Arjan TJ Steward
School Fircroft Eardkey Primary
U 11 G Chloe Dorman
School New Kings
U 13 B Yochai Johnson
School Kingsdale Foundation
U 13 G Eva Dema
School La Retraite
U 16 B Lobsang Lama Raphael Lawanson
School Ernest Bevin St Michael & All Angels
U 16 G Jessica Monis Nicloe Fereira
School John Paul II St Michael & All Angels
U 19 B Antoney Patten Lobsang Lama
School Ernest Bevin Ernest Bevin
U 19 G Sally Hoang