Liverpool will once again be the first stopping point of the Grand Prix season in 2015/16.

The weekend of August 22 & 23, 2015 will see players set out on a circuit which features eight main Grand Prix events and an as yet undetermined number of satellites. The series will finish in London on June 4 & 5, 2016.

Entry forms for Liverpool, plus confirmation of the rest of the circuit, will be available on this website in the near future.

Last year’s Men’s and Women’s singles events in Liverpool were won by Chris Doran and Abbie Milwain.