Entries for the London Grand Prix are open for another week, while the draw for the Blackpool event on May 19 and 20 has been published.

The London event is once again at the Jean Brown Arena in Redbridge, which has proved a popular venue in recent years.

Among those already entered are 25-time Grand Prix winner Gavin Rumgay, fresh from winning a record 13th Scottish national men’s singles title – he beat Craig Howieson 4-2 to outstrip Euan Walker, who won 12 titles before his retirement in 2007.

Crawley winner and runner-up in the last Grand Prix at Nottingham, Mike O’Driscoll, is also among the entrants so far.

The overall series title-winners will be crowned at Redbridge, with defending champions Chris Doran and Karina Le Fevre currently leading the way in the men’s and women’s singles. Band winners will also be decided, along with Veteran, Under-21 and Doubles titles.

Click here to enter the London Grand Prix

Le Fevre leads the women’s field at Blackpool but Doran is absent, giving Victor Guang Shi the chance to close the gap at the top of the standings.

Click here to see the Blackpool GP programme