Colin Dalgleish stretches dramatically during Medway 2012/13

You can now enter online for the second grand prix of the 2014-15 season in Medway.

With just over a week to go before the campaign kicks-off in Liverpool on August 16-17th (entry closed) it’s only a brief pause until the series heads to the South East three weeks later on September 6-7th.

In 2012-13 the Medway GP brought a close to the season which saw Chris Doran and Karina Le Fevre win the overall prizes despite not ending up on top on the day with Ryan Jenkins and Joanna Drinkhall (nee Parker) respectively taking the spoils. Last year Medway missed out on selection for the grand prix series but returns in early Autumn for you to enter now.

If you want to book your place click on the link below to sign in via your membership login.

Please note paper entry will be available from next week.

Enter Medway Grand Prix online