Paul Drinkhall has been re-nominated as a member of the ETTU Athletes Commission.

He will remain on the panel for 2021-2025 and is joined by para representative Jose Manuel Ruiz of Spain, who was also re-nominated, plus new members Chiara Colantoni of Italy, Polina Mikhailovich of Russia and Jon Persson of Sweden.

Paul was first elected to the Commission in 2018. As the number of nominations this year was the same as the number of places available, no election was held.

The Commission members will choose a chairperson from among their ranks.