The entry deadline for the Doncaster Grand Prix is now just a few days away.

The sixth stop on the full Grand Prix circuit, at Doncaster Dome Leisure Centre, is on April 16 and 17 and the entry deadline is on Saturday (April 2).

The women’s event looks to be a strong one as Kelly Sibley, Charlotte Carey, Karina Le Fevre and Maria Tsaptsinos have all entered.

In the men’s event, Ryan Jenkins and Niall Cameron will be in the field, along with Rio 2016 Paralympic GB team member David Wetherill.

Click here for more details or to enter the event.

Entries are also open for the Blackpool Grand Prix on May 7 and 8 – click here for more details.