The British Grand Prix season is set to come to a dramatic close on the final weekend at the Bribar Medway Grand Prix (8-9th June 2013) with a number of overall titles up for grabs including the prestigious Women’s Singles event.

With trophies and prize monies ready to be handed out next weekend, their destination is, in some cases, yet to be decided. A full run-down of the key scenarios at the top are listed below while both the latest Grand Prix Points and the full Bribar Medway GP Draw can be found below.

Men’s Singles
Chris Doran is set to become the 2012/13 Men’s Singles Champion as he has an unassailable lead over Scotsman Gavin Rumgay. Doran (455.5) comfortably leads Rumgay (365) en route to his first Overall Grand Prix title. Those also at the top include Paul McCreery (345.5), Mike O’Driscoll (275) and defending Champion Ryan Jenkins (258).

Women’s Singles
Emma Vickers could overhaul Karina Le Fevre’s lead at the top of the Women’s Singles, although she would need to get past the figure of English no.1 Joanna Parker.

Vickers (135) could overtake the absent Le Fevre (173) should she win the Bribar Medway GP. However, having not yet won a GP this season, her task becomes even more difficult with the entry of Parker to the fold. Welsh twins Angharad (100) and Megan Phillips (76.5) could also yet improve their position.

Men’s Band 1
Steve Beerling will win Men’s Band 1 unless Mike O’Driscoll organises a scratch entry. The veteran is one tournament away from qualifying and currently has a points lead.

Women’s Band 1
Yolanda King will win Women’s Band 1 ahead of Sue Collier and Nicole Hall. However, as none of the trio are entering next weekend, Megan and Angharad Phillips could move up into the top spots.

Men’s Band 2
Men’s Band 2 is completed with Danny Lawrence taking the title ahead of Scott Barton.

Women’s Band 2
It’s a straight shoot-out between Sue Collier and Corinna Whitaker for the Women’s Band 2 title with Collier (112.5) just needing a ‘good’ tournament to secure the crown ahead of Whitaker (99).

Men’s Band 3
Stephen Joslin has won Men’s Band 3 ahead of Dan Fielding, who has not entered the Bribar Medway Grand Prix.

Women’s Band 3
Zoe Cheesman is the winner of Women’s Band 3 with Rebecca Bayley likely to finish second.

Men’s Band 4
The Men’s Band 4 title will go down to the wire with Jersey’s Chris Morshead (138.5) going head-to-head against Middlesex’s Noor Owadally (125.5). Morshead’s victory at the Bribar London GP last time out could prove crucial.

Women’s Band 4
Rebecca Bayley will win the Women’s Band 4 award as the only qualified member, she does also lead the points standings in any case.

Men’s Band 5
Men’s Band 5 is the story of the absentees with none of the top contenders in action next weekend. Chris Londesborough is set to win the title from fourth on the points standings as neither Gabriel Achampong, Adam Jepson or Osman Yildrim are playing at Medway. Helmuth Osborne could finish second if he earns three more points.

Men’s Band 6
Richard Johnson has won the Men’s Band 6 title as one of just three qualified players.

Men’s Under-21
Paul McCreery is the run-away winner of the Men’s Under-21 with double his nearest rivals’ points tally. McCreery (247) sits well ahead of Adam Nutland (120.5) and Colin Dalgleish (110), who could yet finish second.

Women’s Under-21
Yolanda King should win the Women’s Under-21 title unless Rebecca Bayley can pull off a big shock to win the Bribar Medway Women’s Under-21s. If Bayley doesn’t perform, Sophie Neil could sneak into second place.

Veteran’s Singles
Jimmy Walsh will take over at the top of the Veteran’s Singles if he attends his fourth full Grand Prix while Dave Randall is set to capitalise should Walsh be unable to participate.

Open Doubles
Chris Doran and Matt Ware will battle it out for the Doubles title, a competition that includes a strange twist of fate. After winning the Bribar London GP Doubles alongside Ware, Mike O’Driscoll will now partner Doran in Medway and could help him to the title. Meanwhile, this time Ware will be partnered by Richard Andrews. The winner of the competition will claim the overall prize as there is nothing to separate Doran (149.5) and Ware (144).

Full list of Grand Prix Points

Full Draw for Bribar Medway Grand Prix

Remember to keep in touch with the latest news over the weekend using the hashtag #MedwayGP