There is just under a week to go until entries close for the Aldershot Grand Prix, the second event in this year’s series!

Both the Men’s and Women’s Singles in the first competition at Liverpool were won by Welsh ‘raiders’ Ryan Jenkins and Charlotte Carey, and Jenkins is already on board for Aldershot, which is hosting a Grand Prix for the first time.

Also in the field are top-10 players David McBeath and Matt Ware, along with Adam Nutland and Danny Lawrence. On the women’s side, Emma Vickers, who finished third in last year’s series, is already signed up.

Entries close on Sunday – click here to download an entry form or enter online via the membership portal by clicking here

More information on the Grand Prix series can be found by clicking here