Division One

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
KP1 Scorpions	6	0	0	21	24
Harborough A	4	0	2	18	16
KP2 Bears	1	0	5	6	4
Winstanley A	1	0	5	3	4

Harb A	1	3	KP1
KP2	1	3	Win A
Harb A	4	0	Win A
KP2	1	3	KP1
Harb A	4	0	KP2
KP1	4	0	Win A

Division Two

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
South Wigston High School 1	5	0	1	19	20
KP4 Giraffes	3	2	1	14	16
Electricity/Fullhurst 1	1	3	2	10	10
Winstanley B	0	1	5	5	2

SWHS1	3	1	EF1
KP4	3	1	Win B
SWHS1	4	0	Win B
KP4	2	2	EF1
SWHS1	1	3	KP4
Win B	2	2	EF1

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Ben Smulczynski	KP1	1	1	100%
Aman Rashid	KP1	11	10	91%
Ross Campbell	Har A	11	9	82%
Jack Rogers	KP1	10	8	80%
Rhys Emery	Har A	11	7	64%
Adnan Ebrahim	KP2	8	3	38%
Kieran Storer	KP2	9	2	22%
Jack Kermode	Win A	11	1	9%
Rayan Kotecha	KP2	4	0	0%
Gurnak Singh	Win A	6	0	0%

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Richard Martin	SW1	8	8	100%
Tommy Lane	SW1	12	10	83%
Alex Jefferis	EF1	10	7	70%
Adam Green	KP4	8	5	63%
Robbie Bowsher	KP4	8	5	63%
Daniel Pearson	KP4	8	4	50%
Asher Abraham	EF1	4	2	50%
Kelsey Andrews	Win B	10	3	30%
Jack Wells	SW1	4	1	25%
Daniel Andrews	Win B	10	2	20%
Nilay Masuria	EF1	10	1	10%
Max Flanagan	Win B	4	0	0%

Division Three

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
KP3 Tigers	6	0	0	22	24
Electricity/Fullhurst 2	3	1	2	14	14
Harborough C	2	1	3	9	10
KP5 Badgers	0	0	6	3	0

KP3	3	1	KP5
EF2	4	0	Harb C
KP3	3	1	Harb C
EF2	4	0	KP5
KP3	4	0	EF2
KP5	1	3	Harb C

Division Four

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
Electricity/Fullhurst 3	4	2	0	17	20
Electricity/Fullhurst 4	2	1	3	11	10
Harborough B	2	1	3	9	10
KP6 Sharks	1	2	3	11	8

EF4	4	0	Harb B
EF3	3	1	KP6
EF4	0	4	KP6
EF3	4	0	Harb B
EF4	1	3	EF3
Harb B	2	2	KP6

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Oscar White	KP3	8	8	100%
Max Huggins	KP3	8	8	100%
Rafe Walton	KP3	8	6	75%
Daniel Loveridge	EF2	12	7	58%
Keaton Bayliss	EF2	12	7	58%
Ben Baker	Har C	12	5	42%
James Bolton	KP5	8	3	38%
Luke Brown	Har C	12	4	33%
Nikhil Mehta	KP5	8	0	0%
Dylan Parmar-Saville	KP5	8	0	0%

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Thavachelvan Chinnaraja	KP6	10	8	80%
Joe Elton	EF3	12	9	75%
Tian Clark	EF4	12	8	67%
Charlie Martin	EF3	6	4	67%
Ben Clarkson	Har B	6	3	50%
Matty Sayles	Har B	12	5	42%
William Loveridge	EF4	12	5	42%
Brandon White	EF4	6	2	33%
Shiven Arora	KP6	4	1	25%
Patrick Wang	KP6	10	2	20%
Matty Bruce	Har B	6	1	17%

Division Five

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
Lancaster	4	2	0	17	20
KP7 Panthers	1	5	0	14	14
Winstanley D	1	2	3	9	8
Abbots Road	0	3	3	8	6

KP7	2	2	Abbots Rd
Lanc	3	1	Win D
KP7	2	2	Win D
Lanc	4	0	Abbots Rd
KP7	2	2	Lanc
Abbots Road	1	3	Win D

Division Six

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
Electricity/Fullhurst 5	4	1	1	17	18
KP10 Eagles	3	3	0	16	18
KP8 Lions	1	2	3	9	8
Winstanley E	0	2	4	6	4

Win E	0	4	KP10
EF5	3	1	KP8
Win E	1	3	KP8
	1	_	
EF5	1	3	KP10
Win E	0	4	EF5
KP10	2	2	KP8

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Nathan Hefford	Lanc	8	7	88%
Alex Bousbaine	Lanc	8	6	75%
Josh Greaves	Ab Rd	6	4	67%
Shayan Moti	KP7	8	5	63%
George Parker	KP7	8	5	63%
Ali Sephideh	KP7	8	4	50%
Charlie Gilmore-Evans	Lanc	8	4	50%
Lachlan Cunningham	Ab Rd	8	4	50%
Harrison Ward	Win D	12	5	42%
James Heathcote	Win D	12	4	33%
Nileufer Esfahni	Ab Rd	8	0	0%
Minal Odedra	Ab Rd	2	0	0%

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Amitoj Rai	EF5	12	9	75%
Sufyaana Dhanji	KP10	8	6	75%
Ella Parmar-Saville	KP10	8	6	75%
Will Cooke	KP8	12	8	67%
Taylor Timson	EF5	12	8	67%
Maya Dehnen	KP10	8	4	50%
Joe Miles	Win E	12	3	25%
Archie Gilbert	Win E	12	3	25%
Ollie Cooke	KP8	12	1	8%

Division Seven

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
South Wigston High School 3	5	1	0	18	22
KP9 Foxes	2	2	2	11	12
Harborough D	1	2	3	10	8
South Wigston High School 2	0	3	3	9	6
SWHS2	1	3		SWHS3	
KP9	3	1		Harb D	
KP9	1	3	SWHS3		
SWHS2	2	2	Harb D		
SWHS3	3	1		Harb D	
SWHS2	2	2		KP9	

Division Eight

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points	
KP12 Rhinos	5	0	1	18	20	
KP13 Zebras	4	1	1	16	18	
KP14 Beavers	2	1	3	10	10	
Electricity/Fullhurst 6	0	0	6	4	0	
KP14	1	3	KP12			
KP13	3	1	EF6			
KP14	3	1	EF6			
KP13	1	3	KP12			
KP13	2	2	KP14			
KP12	4	0	EF6			

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Ben Cooke	SWHS3	11	9	82%
Josh Gale	KP9	7	5	71%
Liam Kirk	SWHS3	6	4	67%
Niall Wilde	SWHS3	5	3	60%
Tom Stupar	Har D	12	7	58%
Freddie Ellis	Har D	6	3	50%
Tom Pickworth	SWHS2	11	5	45%
Hugh Duffield	KP9	8	3	38%
Jack Osborn	SWHS2	11	2	18%
Michael Parker	KP9	7	1	14%
		_		

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Lewis Wan	KP12	9	8	89%
Ayman Abdul Gabbar	KP14	7	6	86%
Oliver Perrett	KP12	12	9	75%
Ben Fleetwood	KP13	4	3	75%
Huzaifah Gaffar	KP13	10	7	70%
Jaylan Chauhan	KP13	10	6	60%
Om Patel	KP14	8	3	38%
Anzid Mohammed	EF6	6	2	33%
Demi Hainsworth	EF6	6	2	33%
Shahan Moti	KP14	8	1	13%
Harry Timson	EF6	12	0	0%
Matt Cooke	KP12	2	0	0%

Division Nine

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
KP11 Wolves	4	0	0	13	16
Electricity/Fullhurst 7	1	0	3	7	4
Leicester Grammar School	1	0	3	4	4
EF7	1	3		KP11	
EF7	4	0		LGS	
LGS	1	3		KP11	

Division Ten

Team	Won	Drawn	Lost	For	Points
Winstanley F	2	2	0	12	12
KP15 Meercats	2	1	1	8	10
Electricity/Fullhurst 8	0	1	3	4	2

KP15	3	1	EF8	
EF8	0	4	Win F	
KP15	2	2	Win F	

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Khalil Gaffar	KP11	4	4	100%
Billy Hammond	KP11	4	4	100%
Josh Hewitt	EF7	2	2	100%
Jonathan Fielder	KP11	8	5	63%
Harvey Timson	EF7	8	5	63%
Adam Wessell	LGS	8	3	38%
Noah Wessel	LGS	8	1	13%
Alfie Smart	EF7	6	0	0%

Player	Team	Played	Won	%
Jack Godwin	Win F	8	8	100%
Daniel Earl	Win F	4	4	100%
Brent Thorpe	KP15	8	5	63%
Kareem Walters	EF8	2	1	50%
Jeen Chong	KP15	2	1	50%
Sanchez Dean	EF8	6	2	33%
Rushil Mehta	KP15	6	2	33%
Kian Pateman	EF8	8	1	13%
Harry Godwin	Win F	4	0	0%

With the results from todays final session of the season being combined with the results from the December session it's congratulations to the the Divisional Champions;

Division 1 - Knighton Park 1 - Scorpions Division 6 - Electricity/Fullhurst 5

Division 2 - South Wigston High School 1

Division 3 - Knighton Park 3 - Tigers

Division 4 - Electricity/Fullhurst 3

Division 9 - Knighton Park 11 - Wolves

Division 5 - Lancaster Division 10 - Winstanley F

To qualify for the "Top Player in the Division Award" a player must have played at least 50% of possible games over the final 2 sessions.

The winners are therefore;

Division 1 - Aman Rashid Division 6 - Amitoj Rai/Sufyaana Dhanji/Ella Parmar-Saville

Division 2 - Richard Martin Division 7 - Ben Cooke
Division 3 - Oscar White/Max Huggins Division 8 - Lewis Wan

Division 4 - Thavachelvan Chinnaraja Division 9 - Khalil Gaffar/Billy Hammond
Division 5 - Nathan Hefford Division 10 - Jack Godwin/Daniel Earl

This seasons Leicester Development League has been the largest yet with over 100 players taking part in the last 2 sessions - many thanks to all the players and a special thanks to the team organisers. Information on the presentation of trophies will follow.

Don't forget to get your entries in for the Leicestershire/Rutland Schools Table Tennis Associations Individual Championships which are being staged at Leicester Grammar School on Saturday 7th and 14th February. Details have been circulated to all schools and can also be found on the Leicester Table Tennis League website - http://www.topspin-ldttl.co.uk/ - entries close on 3rd February.

Vaughan Allington on behalf of the Leicester Development League Committee 18th Jan 2015