Election of Chairman, Deputy Chairman and Treasurer

Author: Paul Stimpson

Posted On: June 18, 2015

×

The Ballot for the election of Chairman, Deputy Chairman and Treasurer closes next Tuesday 23 June 2015 and many Company Members have already voted for their preferred candidates and sent in their ballot papers.

However if any Company Member still wishes to vote they must ensure that their ballot paper is returned in the envelope provided so that it is received at Table Tennis England by next Tuesday 23 June at the latest.

The following candidates are listed on the Ballot paper:

For Chairman: Sandra Deaton Alexander Neve Murdoch Steven Pound

For Deputy Chairman: Peter Robert Bradley Susan Elizabeth Hughes Mateusz Sadlowski

For Treasurer: Martin Graham Clark Keith Thomas

The Vote Count will take place on Wednesday 24 June and the result announced as soon as possible after that.

If you have any queries please email the Returning Officer at election@tabletennisengland.co.uk

Caroline Williams Returning Officer 16 June 2015

Downloaded From:

https://newsarchive.tabletennisengland.co.uk/news/archived/election-of-chairman-deputy-chairman-and-tr easurer-5/