## Who is your National Councillor?

Author: Paul Stimpson Posted On: June 09, 2010

Election of National Councillors and Deputy National Councillors for adminstrative year 2015/16

County	National Councillor	Deputy National Councillor
Avon	DL Hockney	1 /
Bedfordshire	Mrs VJ Murdoch	J Alsop
Berkshire	C Dyke	A Bruton
Buckinghamshire	RR Washington	RJ Hedley
Cambridgeshire	BR Freer	Mrs V Parkes
Cheshire	Mrs K M Tonge MBE	R Jackson
Cleveland	AE Ransome OBE	C Davison
Cornwall	DM Jermyn	K Fudge
Derbyshire	LA Chatwin	J Cowell
Devonshire	P Goulding	A Millman
Dorset	LT Whittaker	N Hardisty
Durham	A Thompson	P Whitfield
Essex		
Gloucestershire	LJ Smith	Mrs EJ Kirby
Hampshire	DB Turner	B P Lamerton
Herefordshire	H Jutle	B Kitchener
Hertfordshire	DJ Edwards	JM Barnes
Isle of Wight		
Kent	N Le Milliere	
Lancashire	S Clarke	DD Goulden
Leicestershire	G Sanders	Mrs S Pickering
Lincolnshire	GE Tyler	D Brown
Middlesex	M Close	R Sutcliffe
Norfolk	T Vincent	
Northamptonshire	R Barr	
Northumberland	J Donnelly	A Hedly
Nottinghamshire	M Allsop	B Rimmer
Oxfordshire	N Hurford	J Birkin
Shropshire	C Dangerfield	T Ridgway
Somerset	JM Burtenshaw	M Reading
South Yorkshire	R Loxley	J Kenny
Staffordshire	D Sherratt	C Bell
Suffolk		
Surrey	Miss M Fraser	HA Laws
Sussex	A Catt	S Pound
Warwickshire	EJ Williams	M Macfarlane
Wiltshire	CN Sewell	
Worcestershire	MG Clark	Mrs LA Reid
Yorkshire	RB Hudson	B Snowden

## Downloaded From: https://newsarchive.tabletennisengland.co.uk/news/archived/who-is-your-national-councillor/