Election of Vice-Chairs for 2013-14

Author: Paul Stimpson Posted On: April 25, 2013



ELECTION of ETTA VICE-CHAIRMEN for ADMINISTRATIVE YEAR 2013/14

At the meeting of National Council held 13th April 2013, the following Vice-Chairmen were elected:

Department 'A': Administration MGR Smith

Department 'B': Coaching Mrs S Airey

Department 'C': Communications Ms S Hughes

Department 'D': Competitions HJ Webb

Department 'E': Development CP Goulding

Department 'F': International Relations RC Scruton

Department 'G': Marketing P Huggon

Department 'H': Membership **TV Purcell**

Department 'I': Performance & Selection Mrs S Deaton

There was only one candidate for each office.

N Le Milliere Returning Officer

Downloaded From:

https://newsarchive.tabletennisengland.co.uk/news/archived/election-of-vice-chairs-for-2013-14/